Whole 30 – day 20

Breakfast: More farmer’s market eggs for Jesse. I went straight to bed after getting off my night shift.

Lunch: Leftover chicken tikka masala with cabbage rice.

Snacks: No snacks.

Dinner: Lettuce, spinach, tomatoes, and cucumbers with chicken salad [shredded chicken, onions, celery, mayonnaise, salt, pepper, garlic powder, fresh chopped basil].

chickensalad

How we felt: I was tired, but that’s normal after my night shifts. However, I wasn’t sleepy at all on night shift and kept busy for most of the night. Jesse said he felt “tired, sleepy, and zone-outy.” I think he stayed up too late playing Skyrim. 🙂

Leave a Reply

