Whole 30 – day 14

Sunday was nice and relaxing. We got to sleep in and went on a walk. I ended up having an early lunch instead of breakfast due to the late start. 🙂 No complaints here.

Breakfast: Jesse made eggs and had nuts. I had a few nuts.

Lunch: Leftover Lamb Tikka Masala soup from yesterday.

Snacks: A few nuts and half an apple. Jesse had nuts, clementines, half an apple, and a hardboiled egg.

Dinner: A “burger” topped with avocado, sauteed onion, and mayo. Steamed broccoli and sliced cucumber on the side.

burger

How we felt: I feel like my descriptions are always the same. We both felt fine. I was still a little tired from my night shift, but I felt fine. My appetite and energy seem to be much more level. Jesse is still hungry all the time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

