Whole 30 – day 10

Wednesday was a day off for me. I got to sleep in and try to catch up on sleep after being at work for so late. 🙂

Breakfast: I had a few nuts and a clementine, Jesse ate 3 frittatas.

Lunch: I lost track of time and didn’t cook anything, so we threw together a green smoothie [homemade coconut milk, arugula, baby kale, celery, broccoli, carrots, avocado, two clementines, one apple, lime juice, fresh mint, coconut oil, almonds, macadamia nuts, ice cubes, and chia seeds]

smoothie

Snacks: The usual – nuts, hardboiled eggs, banana, clementines.

Dinner: I was full at dinner again, so I just made some avocado/guacamole stuff that we ate with baby carrots. Jesse at it also and then snacked some more when he got back from his high school small group.

guac

How we felt: Less brain fog again! I also slept really well on Tuesday/Wednesday night – I only woke up a couple of times when I was rolling over, but fell right back asleep. Not sure again how Jesse felt. 🙂

Leave a Reply

